Staff Directory

 City Hall  Name  Phone Number/Ext  E-mail
Mayor John D. McNabb (573)346-3600/226 mayor@camdentoncity.com
City Administrator J. Jeff Hancock (573)346-3600/229 jjhancock@camdentoncity.com
City Clerk/Office Manager Renée Kingston (573)346-3600/227 reneek@camdentoncity.com
Building Official
Dennis Croxton (573)346-3600/231 dennisc@camdentoncity.com
Code & Fire Official Chasity Ivey (573)346-3600/233 civey@camdentoncity.com
Finance Officer/Treasurer Linda Cochran (573)346-3600/224 lindac@camdentoncity.com
Deputy City Clerk Melissa Stradt (573)346-3600/223 mstradt@camdentoncity.com
Court Administrator Katie Burkhart (573)346-3600/232 katieb@camdentoncity.com
Utility/Accounting Clerk Lori Logan (573)346-3600/221 loril@camdentoncity.com
City Attorney Phil Morgan (573)346-3600/232 philmorganlaw@gmail.com
City Judge Gene Hilton (573)346-3600/232 geneahilton@gmail.com
Police Department Name Phone Number/Ext  E-mail
Police Chief Laura Wright (573)346-3604/254 lwright-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Lieutenant Jeff Beauchamp (573)346-3604/255 jbeauchamp-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Sergeant Chris Rector (573)346-3604/257 crector-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Sergeant Richard Sansom (573)346-3604/256 rsansom-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Police Administrative Asst Heidi Shadrick (573)346-3604/253 hshadrick-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Police Clerk Teri Ragsdale (573)346-3604/252 policedept@camdentoncity.com
Part-Time Police Clerk   (573)346-3604/250  
Community Service Officer Kim Pierce
(573)346-3604/264 kpierce-cpd@camdentoncity.com
School Resource Officer Chris Williams (573)346-3604/263 cwilliams@camdentonschools.org
Police Officer
  (573)346-3604/269  
Police Officer Todd Bithell (573)346-3604/261 tbithell-cpd@camdentoncity.com  
Police Officer Mark Baldwin
(573)346-3604/258 mbaldwin-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Police Officer Scott Craig
(573)346-3604/259 scraig-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Police Officer Jared Lane (573)346-3604/265 jlane-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Police Officer Nick Thomas (573)346-3604/274 nthomas-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Police Officer Michael Schwartze (573)346-3604/262 mschwartze-cpd@camdentoncity.com
School Resource Officer
Kristopher Keeth (573)346-3604/273 kkeeth@camdentonschools.org
School Resource Officer
Bryce Easley
(573)346-3604/260 beasley-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Police Officer Jason Vela (573)346-3604/270 jvela-cpd@camdentoncity,com
Parks & Recreation Name Phone Number Email
Parks Director
Larry Bennett (573)346-3600/228 bennettla@camdentoncity.com
Parks Crew Leader Rob Bleck    
Parks Laborer Justen Owens    
Recreation Specialist Travis Brock (573)345-3600/228 tbrock@camdentoncity.com
Public Works Name Phone Number Email
Director, Public Works Bill Jeffries (573)346-7293 billj@camdentoncity.com
Street Crew Leader Chris Finley    
Street Laborer II Paul O'Neal    
Street Laborer Cody Hanks    
Street Laborer Larry Smith
   
Street Laborer Denise Hellums
   
Street Laborer Brandon Hunt
   
Water Crew Leader Milton Webster    
Water Laborer Mike Morelock    
Water Laborer Danny Ragsdale    
Water Laborer Justin Blecher    
Wastewater Treatment Plant Name Phone Number Email
Treatment Plant Operator Tom Emry (573)346-7199 tome@camdentoncity.com
Asst Plant Operator Billy Lee    
Lift Station Operator Ben Willerton