Staff Directory

 City Hall  Name  Phone Number/Ext  E-mail
Mayor John D. McNabb (573)346-3600/226 mayor@camdentoncity.com
City Administrator J. Jeff Hancock (573)346-3600/229 jjhancock@camdentoncity.com
City Clerk/Office Manager Renée Kingston (573)346-3600/227 reneek@camdentoncity.com
Building Official
Dennis Croxton (573)346-3600/231 dennisc@camdentoncity.com
Code & Fire Official Katie Phelps (573)346-3600/233 kphelps@camdentoncity.com
Finance Officer/Treasurer Linda Cochran (573)346-3600/224 lindac@camdentoncity.com
Deputy City Clerk Tish Sims (573)346-3600/223 tishi@camdentoncity.com
Court Administrator Katie Burkhart (573)346-3600/232 katieb@camdentoncity.com
Utility/Accounting Clerk Lori Logan (573)346-3600/221 loril@camdentoncity.com
City Attorney Phil Morgan (573)346-3600/232 philmorganlaw@gmail.com
City Judge Gene Hilton (573)346-3600/232 geneahilton@gmail.com
Police Department Name Phone Number/Ext  E-mail
Police Chief Laura Wright (573)346-3604/254 lwright-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Lieutenant Jeff Beauchamp (573)346-3604/255 jbeauchamp-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Sergeant Chris Rector (573)346-3604/257 crector-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Sergeant Richard Sansom (573)346-3604/256 rsansom-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Police Administrative Asst Heidi Shadrick (573)346-3604/253 hshadrick-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Police Clerk Melissa Stradt (573)346-3604/252 mstradt-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Part-Time Police Clerk Kimberly Pierce (573)346-3604/250 policedept@camdentoncity.com
Community Service Officer Chasity Ivey (573)346-3604/264 civey-cpd@camdentoncity.com
School Resource Officer Chris Williams (573)346-3604/263 cwilliams@camdentonschools.org
School Resource Officer Joe Schierding (573)346-3604/269 jschierding@camdentonschools.org
Police Officer Todd Bithell (573)346-3604/261 tbithell-cpd@camdentoncity.com  
Police Officer John Pryor (573)346-3604/258 jpryor-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Police Officer Scott Craig
(573)346-3604/259 scraig-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Police Officer Jared Lane (573)346-3604/265 jlane-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Police Officer Nick Thomas (573)346-3604/274 nthomas-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Police Officer Michael Schwartze (573)346-3604/262 mschwartze-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Scchool Resource Officer
Kristopher Keeth (573)346-3604/273 kkeeth@camdentonschools.org
Police Officer Holly Wiseman (573)346-3604/271 hwiseman-cpd@camdentoncity.com
Police Officer Jason Vela (573)346-3604/270 jvela-cpd@camdentoncity,com
Parks & Recreation Name Phone Number Email
Parks Director
Larry Bennett (573)346-3600/228 bennettla@camdentoncity.com
Parks Crew Leader Rob Bleck    
Parks Laborer Andy Newcomb    
Public Works Name Phone Number Email
Director, Public Works Bill Jeffries (573)346-7293 billj@camdentoncity.com
Street Crew Leader Chris Finley    
Street Laborer II Paul O'Neal    
Street Laborer Cody Hanks    
Street Laborer Tommie Stoufer    
Street Laborer Larry Smith    
Street Laborer Lance Metscher
   
Water Crew Leader Milton Webster    
Water Laborer Mike Morelock    
Water Laborer Danny Ragsdale    
Water Laborer Justin Blecher    
Wastewater Treatment Plant Name Phone Number Email
Treatment Plant Operator Tom Emry (573)346-7199 tome@camdentoncity.com
Asst Plant Operator Billy Lee    
Lift Station Operator Ben Willerton